Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 23, 2014
I loved everything about this shirt. Ive worn it a ton now and every time i wear it, it is light to wear, gets the compliments AND feels GREAT.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Husband loves this lightweight tee. It is good- looking enough to wear with slacks or shorts most any place.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
I liked this shirt when I saw it was a gold box deal. And my son liked it even more and has since taken it and enjoys wearing it. It's a thin material that's ideal for warmer weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
nice thin polyester shirt for the summer, went up one more size to xxl that I don,t usually wear and got another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
I really like the feel of this shirt, seems well made. Only problem is that it is a bit large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Well made and very comfortable in both the material and the fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
Good fit. Nice light shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
This dress can also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Nice shirt & nice fit. Wore ir out twice already.

TKS-MTS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.