Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great soda but not what was expected, January 4, 2013
By 
Connor Wilson (COLUMBUS, OHIO, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jones Holiday Gift Pack Soda 4 Pack 2011 Candy Cane, Ginger Bread, Sugar Plum, Pear Tree (Misc.)
I love Jones Soda. So I thought this would be great, and some if it was. But it was a little pricey and dome of the soda didn't taste right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars soda is good, December 21, 2012
This review is from: Jones Holiday Gift Pack Soda 4 Pack 2011 Candy Cane, Ginger Bread, Sugar Plum, Pear Tree (Misc.)
Five below sells this item for five dollars i love the pear flavor i wish u could just buy that one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Holiday Pack, January 4, 2013
This review is from: Jones Holiday Gift Pack Soda 4 Pack 2011 Candy Cane, Ginger Bread, Sugar Plum, Pear Tree (Misc.)
My local Big Lots have been selling this same four pack for $2.50 for the past year...I would never pay this outrageous price...but it is delicious, the GingerBread is a little funny, but great for chasing vodka!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Need to ship the bottles better, September 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jones Holiday Gift Pack Soda 4 Pack 2011 Candy Cane, Ginger Bread, Sugar Plum, Pear Tree (Misc.)
My package arrived and two of the four bottles broken box was soaked and sticky. the two unbroken bottles were good but covered in sticky soda and glass. Wasn't packed very good at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arrived broken!, May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jones Holiday Gift Pack Soda 4 Pack 2011 Candy Cane, Ginger Bread, Sugar Plum, Pear Tree (Misc.)
Package arrived broken. All bottles were broken and soda was spilled everywhere. Box was wet and we were not even able to salvage any soda. I gave one star due to this fact. I'm sure the soda is good, but we wouldn't know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.