Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jessy Lanza Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 31, 2015
Item was new, in original box as described. Shipping was fast via USPS. Was not a replica. Product felt and looks authentic. Glad to see Amazon have retro Jordan's. I always wanted patent leathers and never saw these released to public. I must of not cared. The price wasnt to bad. Just a bit higher than the original asking price. Would like to see more, with more colors. Great if the price stays the same as Nike store, Eastbay, Footlocker, etc.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
I am sooooo glad that I ordered my actual size. I am an 11 w and 9 m ... I could not have went any smaller. My first time wearing the shoes I traveled all the way to Brazil without a problem which NEVER happens w a brand new shoe. I walked through the airport comfortably and have absolutely no regrets with this purchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
I remember when these shoes were initially released at $150. By far my favorites although I wasn't to keen about the new price. Thank goodness for my rewards card. The quality is excellent. I see no issues with this shoe. And even if they are fakes as some have mentioned, the manufacturer did a kick-a** job replicating. What I don't understand is how people complain about possibly fake shoes but worship a woman with fake buttocks and breast. This new generation.... Wow!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
I ordered for size 10 and got a 10.5 with the 0.5 inked out. That doesn't sit well with me - to not get the size you ordered. I must admit that the fit, although a little large, is quite tolerable. Played a few games with it and didn't give me problems. Quite comfy actually. Would've been 5 stars if it weren't for the wrong size. In terms of authenticity - went through lots of videos comparing the "unauthorized", "replicas", and authentic shoes - there's more evidence that these are legit.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
I've bought true religion, rock revival, and Jordan's from Amazon, I have a good trusting in that the money you spend will get you a pair of authentic shoes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Fast shipping. The box the shoes were in was all beat up. Thank God the shoes were ok. Satisfied with everything except the box the shoes were in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Shoe was real , took an extra week to get here , but is was defenitly worth the wait!!!!!!!!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Just got My shoes in a day early! Fit as expected. Did a legit check and everything is fine .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
They exactly fit the way I expect them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Thumbs up, sneakers were legit
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.