Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jordon S-3 shoes Mens Style 62*/77-004
Grandson is very proud of his Jordan S-3 shoes Thank You They fit great, he is showing them off to all his friends
Published 9 months ago by Helen Heavner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright
Shoes look great.. Other than the fact that the right shoe has wrinkles in the leather and there is a scuff mark on it.
Published 5 months ago by dan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jordon S-3 shoes Mens Style 62*/77-004, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grandson is very proud of his Jordan S-3 shoes Thank You They fit great, he is showing them off to all his friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice chunky Air Jordan's., June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are excellent! Nightshade, schweeeet!! There's nothing like Air Jordan's. They fit me perfectly; size 12. I've had to buy size 12.5 for other Air Jordan models but not this one. I took a chance ordering size 12 because two reviewers reported that they ran big... and there were no size 12.5 in my color available. Thanks guys, good info. These aren't big, they're just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall good, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little bigger then expected but it was a good size over all next time I Order I'll order a size smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, August 9, 2014
Very satisfied, bought for my son and her loves them. I got the shoes quicker than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what he wanted, December 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the shoes that my son wanted. The size and fit are good. These are more expensive than what I would usually spend on my 12 y.o with growing feet, but we called it an early Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them went a half size up just to make ..., August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them went a half size up just to make sure theyd fit and they fit good hut i could of just gotten my regular size and been ok i think but i still will be rockin them daily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, great shoe!, November 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price, great shoe, don't pass up on this great product. Been wearing 3 months straight, durable and comfortable. High gym use, still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Alright, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes look great.. Other than the fact that the right shoe has wrinkles in the leather and there is a scuff mark on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!! Fit perfect, December 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Amazing!! Fit perfect :) great quality.. Tried them on in the store before I bought them.. Worked out really great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it amazon and sneaker ethics never let me down ..., December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it amazon and sneaker ethics never let me down ever love shopping here shoes were great fits nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jordan SC-3 Men's Basketball Shoes
$125.00 $85.00 - $238.31
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.