Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get them in white if you can, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the way these panties sit on my hips - not too low and not too high. The bright colors though are not as nice looking in reality as on the pictures. My favorites are the white ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and very comfortable, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these underwear! Material is very thin/light. They are so comfortable you'll barely know you have underwear on.
I bought these in a medium and the fit is perfect. 'Although a little pricey I'm going to stock up on more as these are now my favorites! I've never had such light weight, cute, high quality string bikinis! Bought black and café.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such comfy underwear!, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love these panties. So soft and comfortable and wash really well. Also very flattering with the pretty bows and looks great on the hip line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft &sexy, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is good and the quality seems good, too. Except for a very slight tendency to ride up just a bit in the back, I have no complaint at all. And I will buy more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hope they keep making these!, April 9, 2013
By 
HCC (Montreal) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This are so comfortable they feel as if they're not there, very cute too. The colors are fab, hope they don't discontinue them this line!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, very sexy, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my wife. They look fantastic on her, the material is very soft, and she says that they are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice fit and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and good fit, April 24, 2014
By 
DnD (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I previously bought the white pair and came back for the black. Both were a consistent fit and quality. I have washed the white pair many times and they are holding-up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase but a bit pricey...., March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit nicely....soft material, therefore comfortable. good for everyday wear. I may buy more in other colors at some point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and colurful, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit and soft material. Colours are bright and I would rec hand wash in cold to keep them that way. Snug around the bottom and just enough room up front for the junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Josie by Natori Women's String Panty Keenie
$12.00 $6.97 - $12.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.