4 used & new from $14.99

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Joy and Sorrow Unmasked
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Joy and Sorrow Unmasked

Available from these sellers.
2 new from $53.99 2 used from $14.99
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
1-Disc Version
$53.99 $14.99

Editorial Reviews

Oeuvres de Händel, Ferrandini, Torelli & Bach / European Union Baroque Orchestra - Lars U. Mortensen, clavein & direction

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category