Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Jubal Lee Young
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Jubal Lee Young

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 3, 2007
$47.76 $171.84

1. I Don't Know What I Want
2. Greed Is the Creed
3. She Don't Like Clowns
4. Things You Only Wonder When It's Raining
5. More Than Anything
6. Deep South Blues
7. Greedy Old Men with Fountain Pens
8. As I Lay Dying
9. Peanut Butter and Daisy Cutters
10. Just Passing Through Your World
11. Streets of Caen
12. The Window Song

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 3, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B000T5MVXU
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,267,317 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category