Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Par Excellent!
This book is well written and amazingly simple to follow. It's great for both beginners and seasoned juicers. If you are in the least bit interested in becoming healthy - whether you want to lose weight or just maintain a healthy body - you will find this book a complete guide for all your needs.
Published on April 21, 2012 by Joe Ann Murphy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good recipeies for beginners
If you're not sure what fruits and vegetables to blend while juicing this book is a good starting point for beginners.
Published on January 21, 2013 by micah daniels


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Par Excellent!, April 21, 2012
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
This book is well written and amazingly simple to follow. It's great for both beginners and seasoned juicers. If you are in the least bit interested in becoming healthy - whether you want to lose weight or just maintain a healthy body - you will find this book a complete guide for all your needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent guide for beginners on juicing, April 21, 2012
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
I adore this book and it's simplicity. It is an excellent adjunct to anyone just beginning juicing and looking for better health including weight loss. This lady knows her stuff and I so appreciate this knowledge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous for Beginners!, August 2, 2012
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
I am a utter beginner! The recipes are easy to follow and tastes GREAT! My family likes the results. Its healthier and cost effective. There is no sacrifice or pain. Can't wait for 2nd book to give as gifts to college students in my family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Informative Book, June 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
Purchased this book to help me understand the dynamics of juicing and it has helped
me in my journey of juicing, great book for beginners like me and worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juicing!, April 24, 2012
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
Great book about juicing especially if you're just getting started! Lots of important info and Tima put everything together so well. Once you start juicing you won't want to stop ever! The thing most easily noticed by me was how much stronger my nails got and how quickly. (I have always had weak nails) When I'm out of juice or get lazy for a couple weeks they start breaking again. Juicing is an awesome way to get all the vitamins and nourishment you need to make for a great fit body! Tina's book sure helps with the details! Get started today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Choice, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
My husband and I recently made a decision to start juicing. We purchased this book to help us find recipes. We highly recommend it for beginners. The recipes are very informative and the ingredients are easy to find. You won't go wrong with this in your library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
Easy to understand for a beginner. Could use more recipes for both smoothies and juices. Very happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Customer Reviews: Juicing for Beginners (Volume 1), April 24, 2012
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
Juicing for Beginners (Volume 1) is a tasteful and fresh look for information and instruction about juicing. Tina Swindell shares healthful information in an easy, organized manner. As a new juicer, it is fun to learn and try juicing to great tastes and better health. Thanks for sharing your knowledge in a manner to help anyone who desires to make better choices for their life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book is well put together and easy to use, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is well put together and easy to use. I love the ease of finding the answers to what I need to know about juicing, smoothies,,herbs, vitamins and minerals. Everything you need to know - including how to store veggies and the best season to buy is laid out nicely. I highly recommend 'Juicing for Beginners' for anyone who is interested in better health and vitality!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Starter Book!, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Juicing for Beginners (Paperback)
Good beginners book. Not extensive information but just the basics to get you going. It also has an easy read format. the recipes are very easy to follow. I am anxious to try some of the great recipes. Thanks for the nice book!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Juicing for Beginners
Juicing for Beginners by Mrs. Tina Swindell (Paperback - February 13, 2012)
$15.99 $12.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.