Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 28, 2013
When the bracelets came they were great. Unfortunately they didn't remain that way!! The BRACELETS 14k GOLD PLATE IS RUBBING OFF LITERALLY! I can now see the metal underneath the plating. The exchange time has already past. DO NOT BUY AND WASTE YOUR MONEY! Sorry I won't buy from company again.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
These bangles are very attractive with evident quality. Can be worn as a single, pair or all together. Makes an excellent gift.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
WHEN I FIRST RECIEVED THIS ITEM THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL.. I WANTED TO ORDER THEM AGAIN. UNFORTUNATELY, WITHIN A COUPLE OF WEEKS THE BRACELETS CHANGED AND DIDNT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE WHEN I BOUGHT THEM. FOR $100 PLUS THEY SHOULD HAVE LASTED LONGER...OBVIOUSLY 14K GOLD PLATED MEANS NOTHING ANYMORE.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
I really like the shape of the bracelets, like rolling waves, very pretty. They are a little bit heavy, but I like the sound of them clinking together.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
Everyone and anyone needs gold bracelets! These are beautiful! Matches my jules smith surf earings! Can dress these up or down...love this piece absolutely!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
I don't usually buy jewelry for my wife because I'm a guy......what the heck do I know about picking jewelry. I know she wears bracelets like this so I took a chance. WINNER!!!! She loves them. Highly recommend if your wife or whoever your buying them for (wink,wink) likes to wear this style of bracelets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
I love these bracelets, they are so shiny & beautiful! I smile everytime I look at them. :')! Love It!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I have big hands I guess but these bracelets were pretty tacky and didn't fit over my hands I should have sent them back but didn't My mistake
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Unfortunately, I had to give this item a one star. The bracelets are beautiful when they first arrive. Within a week they seem to turn another color. It was so disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.