Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars31
5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2014
I actually use these for my locs and I love them, they are quite durable and I do not need to order another pack for a while....
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I purchased these to do pipe cleaner curls for my locs. Just in case they shed (which these do just a little) i purchased the black so if any got in my hair it wouldnt show. 350 will last for a long time so overall i am happy with this purchase they did their job
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
I use it in my hair, I do have dreadlocks and use them for curls....works very well. Great quantity for good price, I am very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
For my wife. Items are used to curl her hair! No complaints would buy again. Pack carries 350 stems, which will last her quiet a while!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
Pipe cleaners arived fast and as described. My only complaint is that the pipe cleaners shed and since I bought them to curl my locks, I won't be able to use them for that. I have kids, so we'll find another use for them.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
I brought this for my hair. I have locs and wanted some different styles. My stylist suggest pipe cleaners for curls. My hair came out beautiful ! So many compliments. I would by again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
These did shed some but they were perfect for making the Halloween spiders out of lollipops that we handed out this year. Perfect for crafting with kids. What a value!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
My self and My daughters and grandchildren do lots of arts and crafts and these pipe cleaners are very useful for a lot of things.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
Pipe cleaners are great for locs, which I use them for. You can leave them in for 2 weeks as a style (ladies) & take them down for lasting curls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
they had lots of fluff to them; and they worked perfect for my spider lollipop legs! Received them quicker than anticipated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.