Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Jumpin at the Shadows Import

5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 9, 1997
"Please retry"
$25.25 $9.05

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Morning Star
  2. I've Got To Be With You T
  3. California Zephyr
  4. Blue River Rising
  5. Cold Chills
  6. I've Learnt To Love
  7. Bright Light Big City
  8. Worried Mind
  9. I Need A Little Sugar In
  10. Georgina
  11. Ride With Your Daddy Toni
  12. Jumpin' At Shadows
  13. Love Me Like You Can
  14. Long Way To Go
  15. Lone Wolf Blues
  16. Fresh Country Jam
  17. Sweet Sympathy
  18. Rolling Stone

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 9, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Indigo UK
  • ASIN: B000002XST
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #719,319 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Duster Bennett Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By George W. Royster on March 5, 2012
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
being an amateur harp player I had never heard of duster bennett when I heard his original version of jumping at shadows had to have this CD love it!!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse