Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by cdgame60
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • June 28 2002 Oklahoma City Ok: On the Road
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

June 28 2002 Oklahoma City Ok: On the Road Limited Edition, Live

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Limited Edition, Live, October 15, 2002
"Please retry"
$3.06 $6.50

Groban Groban

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 15, 2002)
  • Original Release Date: January 1, 2002
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Limited Edition, Live
  • Label: Sci Fidelity Records
  • ASIN: B00006LLOY
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #299,913 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Best Feeling
3. Can't Stop Now
4. County Road Blues
5. Rhythm Of The Road
6. MLT
See all 8 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Happy Birthday
2. Magic Carpet Ride
3. Wild Kingdom Jam
4. Rivertrance
5. Let It Go
6. Restless Wind
Disc: 3
1. Family Shout-Out
2. Water
3. Land's End
4. Zoo Jam
5. Glory Chords
6. Outside And Inside
See all 8 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By A Customer on September 4, 2003
Format: Audio CD
Overall this was a good album, with great guitar and piano solos within and without the 3-disc live set. Exceptionally well done is the "Rivertrance" which was led up to from a cover of Steppenwolf's "Magic Carpet Ride," which I heretically declare is done better than the original band itself. This same, heretical attitude I take to the Led Zeppelin cover of "Ramble On," being that the String Cheese Incident can perhaps in its own way match up and even surpass the original wizards. Those are the definite strong points about the album. However, one of the issues I have with this album is that for the most part it sounds a whole lot like every other jam band - in other words, they're not doing much of anything too original in their class. And when a band mass-releases their entire fall tour at once, it becomes clear that uniqueness isn't too high on their list. Nonetheless, they are excellent players, playing at the top of their game
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in