Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Just Dance Kids
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$15.45+ $3.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2011
My kids and I love this. The only draw back is that it doesn't have enough songs. Other than that, it is great! Now we want to get the adult version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2010
I'm enjoying playing with my 3 year old. She can't really play with a controller in her hand -it's just too big, but we dance together and she has fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
This game is a lot of fun, but seems to be a little young for my 7 year old daughter. I think it would be more suitable for 5 year olds and younger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
My nieces and nephews love this game, they can't get enough of it. I received this product really quick and most of all it came in time for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
Gave is to my child and he likes it. He can sing and dance to familiar songs. I think this is a fun game and brings a lot of laughter to our home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
my grandchildren played with this every time they went into one of the big box stores that had it playing on display, so it was a natural purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2011
My son (two and a half) loves the original. The biggest problem with this game is that the choreography is actually a bit harder (and more adult seeming) than the original. I actually found it a bit creepy to watch 12 year olds dancing somewhat suggestively. It didn't bother me with a glowing figure doing britney spears moves as in the first version. Not to mention, a move repeats itself quite a lot in the adult version. The kids' version has some very complicated choreography that I had trouble with, and I didn't have much trouble with the original at all. The song choice is okay, but everything is "funked up" to sound more modern, which has the effect of making the kids seem sexualized, even though that seems to be the opposite of the point of this game. I'd stick with the regular ones.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Granddaughters absolutely LOVE Just Dance Kids!! Adults will have fun keeping up with them. This is a great choice for their 1st dance video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2011
Bought this for my granddaughter. She is only two years old, definitely too young to do the moves, but she enjoys watching the other kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2011
This game is OK. I like the other Just Dance game song choices much better. It is worth the money if you get it for a good price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.