Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LITTER CRITTER, October 14, 2013
By 
kelly pot (Cincinatti Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
Love these auto play or read to me books, some nights I am too tired to read and it does it for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dad and Critter Time, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
These stories give my granddaughter a view of the world that is useful. She is learning about trial and error plus other lessons in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and highly recommended for a young reader., September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
This book app is very cute and allows for your child to click on objects on each page which says and shows the word of each object. You can have your child read it themselves by having them click on each word and it will say the word or you can have it automatically read the book to your child. It also has a few fun games for the child to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book for a Daddy's Boy, May 23, 2014
By 
Chrystal Boyl (Oxford, MI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
My son just loves to help his daddy with everything, so he really enjoyed this book. I got a kick out of Daddy's face as he watched his little "helper". Mercer Mayer is a master.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
my kids love little critter, and they love these apps! they and i love that you can choose to have the book read to you or they can do it themselves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, February 27, 2014
By 
Rachel A. B. Costenbader (Olympia, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
My son loves this book! I really like the fact that it is interactive on the Kindle! Great price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
Great Little Critter story! It has the options to read alone, or have the story read to you. If you tap on the pictures you get sound effects. Awesome book, the kids love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute book, February 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
Very cute book with hands on helping for the kids finding the frog and spider.
Fun to have it read by the narrator as they do a great job. Definitely a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Sons LOVE it, February 6, 2014
By 
Jim Besso (Seattle Area, WA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
My sons LOVE this book! The older one (6 yrs) is beginning to read, and enjoys working through the book. My youngest (2 yrs) enjoys the "auto play" feature, and fires it up whenever he gets a hand on my Kindle -- along with the other Little Critter Books. They both love searching for the surprises. Very well put together, and a fun story to read with Dad (me).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the kids, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter (App)
This app is extremely interactive. It is great for the youngest child since it reads the book to them but also gives the option of the child reading the book him/her self. It highlights objects on the page and displays the word associated with it.
Extremely enjoyable overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter
Just Helping My Dad - Little Critter by Oceanhouse Media, Inc
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.