Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
5 star
93%
4 star
0%
3 star
7%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2011
Turns out it was just the single and the German Techno Pop variation of JUST THE WAY YOU ARE. I thought I was buying the album, DOO-WOPS & HOOLIGANS. I purchased the CD locally later, cheaper. Still, I'm happy to have the Techno variation that isn't on the American CD.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2011
I bought this CD for my 31 year old daughter and she told me it was the best Christmas present she received. She plays it nonstop!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
This is another Bruno Mars song that hooks you. I really like it not just because its lyrics but the song itself would like everybody. Yes, I would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
I like the sentiment of the song. Bruno Mars Has a great voice. It fit with the other songs that are on a disc I am making for my daughter and grand daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
The CD arrived just as promised. It is wonderful. The ordering process was easy and I got absolutely what I ordered..what more could you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2011
This was a gift for my Granddaughter.
She was very pleased with the item.
The vendor's prompt delivery of the item was greatly appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
Awesome. Just simply awesome. Everything I hoped for and more. I am so grateful for the opportunity to acquire it at a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
The song is so nice, sweet and mellow....I really liked it! I like to listen the song while driving. The price and delivery, just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
Love the song. Very beautiful written & it's now one of my favorite songs. I hadn't heard of him before this song came out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
The song is such a great song to let everyone know they are amazing just the way you are. I love the story of the song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.