Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of boots
Really like the boots they are made in the USA and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I checked locally and I paid less than 60% of what they sold for at local Justin dealer.
Published on September 26, 2011 by deal1006

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars How to return, too small
The boots came in too small how can I send them back for a different size? I want the same boot but bigger
Published 1 month ago by Brittany


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of boots, September 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the boots they are made in the USA and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I checked locally and I paid less than 60% of what they sold for at local Justin dealer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Made Boots, March 3, 2012
This review is from: Justin Boots Men's Bent Rail 11" Square-toe Boot (Apparel)
I have been wearing these boots daily for the past week and have no complaints. As an observation, they appear to run slightly large. I normally wear a 13D, but these 12EE's fit like a glove. As an added bonus, they are made in The USA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, September 28, 2011
I have never owned or worn cowboy boots prior to this pair so I don't have anything to compare to. But, the quality is good and they look excellent when worn. Green and the dark brown make the boot stand out. I would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loves these boots, January 4, 2013
By 
Hitman (South Georgia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cool kicks what can I say. Smooth leather bottom sole takes some getting used to. I knew they were configured this way when I bought them. Very nice stepping out for the weekend boot. Light comfortable and the sizes are right on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Killer Boots, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the second pair of Justin brand boots I've purchased off Amazon and I cannot say enough about them. Comfortable, great detail and craftsmanship, and the price is right (in my size at least). In my opinion, the boots run about a 1/2 size too big. Also, the break-in period is minimal. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Justin Bent Rail, November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They took some breaking in but after wearing them a couple of times they fit and feel great. Not to mention the price was right, $40 less than the sale price at my local retail ship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Justin Boots Review, June 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Justin Boots Men's Bent Rail 11" Square-toe Boot (Apparel)
great looking boots great colour slightly small in the width perfect in the length really comfortable great product fast shipping 100% satisfied with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boot, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit a little tighter than my Ariats in this size but love the boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars go with that cactus color, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
another colorful and nice fitting boot from Justin, amazon has usually the better pricing and i have now bought several different color/ leather combos of this booth, becoming a mainstay of my boot collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars How to return, too small, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots came in too small how can I send them back for a different size? I want the same boot but bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Justin Boots Men's Bent Rail 11" Square-toe Boot
$175.00 $99.99 - $239.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.