Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Socks!
The socks are a nice quality, my daughter was thrilled with them. Bright colors, soft cotton, really cute and they made a great stocking stuffer.
Published 21 months ago by Jeanne Chase

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small (even for size 7)
I wear size 7 shoes and these fit me well. They shrunk after I washed them so now they are a little snug and holes are formed by the toes after 1 wash and wear.
Published on October 13, 2011 by Lizzy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small (even for size 7), October 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear size 7 shoes and these fit me well. They shrunk after I washed them so now they are a little snug and holes are formed by the toes after 1 wash and wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good Quality, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these socks for my teenager and she thought they were very cute. I was happy when we opened them but after only a couple of washings, the threads are coming out everywhere. I will be surprised if they last more than a couple months as they already look old after only a couple times of being worn. I would not purchase them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright and fun, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
9 year old daughter loves these, like to mix and match the pairs. They are a thinner sock, not recommended for warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Socks!, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks are a nice quality, my daughter was thrilled with them. Bright colors, soft cotton, really cute and they made a great stocking stuffer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alright for the price, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these socks as a gift for my teenage sister. She loves bright colors and zebra print on almost anything! She really likes these socks but I did notice the quality isn't very good after a few washes (threads hanging off already) but they'll still hold up for a while. I still gave them 4 stars because, for the price, that's pretty much the quality that should be expected. If you want socks that will really last (especially for a teenager) you're going to have to pay a little more for quality. All in all they're cute and she really likes them. I won't buy them again but I don't regret this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Cute, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were way nicer then I expected and would tell others to buy them also.

They have been washed a lot and still look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little disapponted, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Didn't receive the zebra prints that was described. Instead received a solid print. They were a Christmas gift and the person loves zebra design and it was too close to Christmas to send them back. The quality was good though but I would have given a 5 stars if I received what I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Socks for the wild ones, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were stocking stuffers for my two granddaughters. I put a set of 3 in each stocking. They loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girlfriend's favorite loud socks, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She loves them and they are VERY hard to mismatch, so that's a definite plus. I think we have K. Bell's entire collection of shorty women's socks now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great socks!!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought them for my girlfriend and she loved them, they're super cute too and the quality is very great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

K. Bell Socks Women's 6-Pack No Show Zebra Socks
$10.00 $9.99 - $18.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.