Customer Reviews


153 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cross training shoe.
Being over 300 lbs I always have trouble finding a stable shoe for workouts. These puppies are almost as stable as an Adidas barricade shoe but with better room in the toe box.
They feel great on a treadmill also. Impressed.
Published 14 months ago by ANTONIO RAMIREZ

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wore out way too fast
I was happy with the shoes, but I've never had a pair wear out so quickly. I only wore them for tennis, and only play twice a week. This is week 11, and when I took them off after my match today, I realized I'd completely worn through the toe. After just 20 matches?
Published 2 months ago by nearmint


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cross training shoe., January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being over 300 lbs I always have trouble finding a stable shoe for workouts. These puppies are almost as stable as an Adidas barricade shoe but with better room in the toe box.
They feel great on a treadmill also. Impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wore out way too fast, December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was happy with the shoes, but I've never had a pair wear out so quickly. I only wore them for tennis, and only play twice a week. This is week 11, and when I took them off after my match today, I realized I'd completely worn through the toe. After just 20 matches?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kswiss men's shoe from Amazon, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very comfortable and sporty shoe. The size is right on. I would recommend this shoe to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, April 26, 2013
The shoes are amazing! I play tennis everyday and these have held up fairly well! The look of the shoes is awesome, I had more compliments on these shoes than all my others combined. Overall my favorite shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made the Right Decision, October 7, 2013
By 
VBC (San Antonio, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit, light, perfect traction, and good cushioning. Played 3 sets and feels pretty good. Will update review in the future to test durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking Shoe, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the appearance and the fit of this shoe. The only concern that I have right now is that sole seems to be pretty stiff. I am holding back on a 5-star rating because I have not yet worn the shoes to actually play tennis in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've worn Kswiss for 25+ yrs for Tennis. For the first time I ordered online without trying on. What a mistake! This is a narrow and uncomfortable shoe. First the shoe dug blisters into my ankle so I had to cut the tops, now I've injured my ft because it could not support a hard lunge during a match. I still like Kswiss shoes (back to 7.0), just hate this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tennis shoe!!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is very light and comfortable. It absorbs impact very well too. Other shoes would make my knees hurt. I always wear a size 10 and this size 10 fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The style is unique, very stylish. I bought these for my husband, he says they are a little tight, but thinks they may expand once he breaks them in. Going up a 1/2 size might have been too loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The vented leather stays cool. Good construction. Coordinates well having white and grey leather. Fit is supported. Everything I hoped for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

K-Swiss Men's Bigshot Light Tennis Shoe
$85.00 $51.99 - $116.41
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.