Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Mommies!!
I was looking for a Kavu bag that I could easily access a sippy cup and hold diapers, wipes, extra pair of pants, snacks and my wallet and cosmetics. This bag is PERFECT for this. The side mesh pocket holds a sippy easily, the inside has two compartments are great and roomy, and I love the big mesh pocket inside. It fits the diaper stuff easily so it's not everywhere...
Published 8 months ago by Gwinna

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the bag
Love the bag; it arrived very quickly. The pocket came ripped which isn't anyone's fault but is a bummer. Other than that I like it!
Published 5 months ago by Lorri


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Mommies!!, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Women's Paxton Backpack (Sports Apparel)
I was looking for a Kavu bag that I could easily access a sippy cup and hold diapers, wipes, extra pair of pants, snacks and my wallet and cosmetics. This bag is PERFECT for this. The side mesh pocket holds a sippy easily, the inside has two compartments are great and roomy, and I love the big mesh pocket inside. It fits the diaper stuff easily so it's not everywhere in the bag when I unzip it. I love the little "secret compartment" zipper in the back, I can put my meds in there and my chapstick. :) LOVE THIS BAG!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very functional, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Durable & functional. The buckle broke a few weeks after using the pack (outside of the Amazon warranty period), KAVU actually sent me replacement buckles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best designed backpack ever, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just the right size, yet it has lots of room inside with may compartments to help in organizing what I carry to work each day. I absolutely love it! I get many compliments on it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great backpack, took it everywhere, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great backpack, took it everywhere, will hold all you want to carry. plenty of pockets for zipping things up tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, October 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag was perferct. The only problem I had was that the deliverly date did not match up with the actual day of delivery. It was actually delivered a day late which didn't draw "much" of a concern. Nevertheless, the bag was completely everything I expected and my daughter loves it!!! Great Buy!!!!! The colors are also very bright and actually looks better in person!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome product, October 18, 2014
By 
ABE (East Tennessee) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was for my wife, she loved it. It has many pockets and areas to put different stuff and is very comfortable to carry . The varierty of colrors in kavu product line was awesome had a hard time picking... AWESOME product. Thamks i would but more if need but looks to be great construction.. maybe later for new pattern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the bag as a birthday gift for my college age daughter and she loves it. It is working great for a bag that is versatile and functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the bag, August 30, 2014
Love the bag; it arrived very quickly. The pocket came ripped which isn't anyone's fault but is a bummer. Other than that I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this bag, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved this bag, took it on a vacation to San Francisco and carried it everyday. Great colors and several zipper compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for everyday errands, November 22, 2014
By 
Amy "ajk" (charlotte, n.c.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag in the Spring and haven't stopped using it since it was delivered. I have 2 preschool aged children and you know that means you have to be able to have all sorts of things on hand. Perfect size for everyday errands, school drop-off, day hikes....whatever. Lots of cute little pockets for phone and keys or your water bottle.
Get tons of compliments from other moms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

KAVU Women's Paxton Backpack
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.