Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kavu Keeper
I ordered the Kavu Keeper so I would have to take a purse on a trip to Mexico. It is just big enough to carry the essentials- small wallet, passports, chapstick, & nail file.. I could have squeezed in more but that is all I need!!
Published on September 25, 2010 by BECasey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice purse but very small
Yes, the size is listed but it still seems smaller than expected for the listed size. I bought it for my wife as a nice, light purse for quick trips but it's not even big enough to carry her wallet. We gave it to our daughter as a play purse instead.
Published 11 months ago by Kayak Carrier


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kavu Keeper, September 25, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Apparel)
I ordered the Kavu Keeper so I would have to take a purse on a trip to Mexico. It is just big enough to carry the essentials- small wallet, passports, chapstick, & nail file.. I could have squeezed in more but that is all I need!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, a little small, August 27, 2009
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper
This was a really nice bag, but it was a lot smaller than I was hoping. It's great for someone who doesn't carry much. But if you have a wallet or checkbook that you carry all the time, this isn't the bag for you. Perfect for maybe just a credit card or two, chapstick, a pen, and your keys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice purse with adorable print, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Apparel)
Overall a very high quality purse. The one downside is that it has only one snap at the top to secure the main compartment - no zippers. If it falls down or flips over my lipstick/pen etc. falls out. If I would have known it had no zipper I would not have purchased, but I'm still happy with it overall. Just the right size for me - holds my 2 cell phones, mini-wallet, a few keys, and lipstick (but not much else). I've had many complements on the pattern, and it's a very durable, almost jean-like fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pursue, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Apparel)
great my daughter loved it!!
Would recommend.
Color was as same shown in pic.
Mini purse for preteen!!
Strap was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product! Very satisfied., April 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Apparel)
I love these bags. They r very functional. This was for my daughter for Easter and she uses it every day! Delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my daughter, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Sports)
I bought this bag for my 9-year-old daughter and she loves it! It's a perfect size for her Nintendo DS and a few other things. She originally wanted one of the larger sling bags, but that's what I have and I knew it would be too big for a purse for her. When she got this one, she loved it and decided she agreed with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute bag!, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Sports)
Love this little bag. The fabric will last and zeal to us strong. Nothing will fall out when I toss it onto the chair when I get home. I wish the strap was a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for child, June 28, 2012
By 
C. Allday "bamagirl5150" (Alabama-Roll Tide Roll) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper
I bought this for my 8 year old because I was getting tired of carrying all her junk-lipgloss, DSi, Ipod, ect... This is the perfect size for a smaller child. I really can't recommend this for a "fullsize" adult because the adjustable stap is pretty small. I normally don't put the price I paid for an item in the review, but this was under $15 w/prime shipping-a bargain for a Kavu bag. If this item has gone up-just look around. BE ADVISED THAT THIS IS A MINI KEEPER! IT IS NOT A FULLSIZE BAG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good gift, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Apparel)
Gave this as a gift and it seemed to be exactly what she was looking for. Well built out of sturdy fabric and plenty of pockets for easy access.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the size!, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KAVU Mini Keeper (Apparel)
This was for my daughter. It is the perfect size for her to take to school. Well constructed and not cheaply made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

KAVU Mini Keeper
$22.00 $13.72 - $18.71
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.