Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kavu, March 1, 2013
By 
jackie (flagstaff, az) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very versatile! Great pattern. Fun colors. I Like the fabric because it is stain resistant. Great size but would like even more zippers for organizing. Awesome! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice purse, well made out of a very tough material. Wish it came in my go to color of black but the color is very neutral. Zipper pockets on both sides and good cell phone pockets inside. Strap adjusts easily. I'm hard on my bags and this is holding up very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Friend liked It, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a coworker that was leaving and she liked it a lot. She told me she received many compliments on the bag. I will order me one soon. It seemed it would be roomy enough for all my stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was as described yet I thought it would be bigger., September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was going to use for travel but I thought it would be bigger. The fabric is nice and sturdy and color was as described. I may give it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great canvas style crossbody bag, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this bag for my daughter and she loves it!!! It holds a lot and has multiple pockets to stay organized and is very durable. During our vacay, she was able to carry her camera, mp3 player, wallet, a bottled water and there was still room to spare. It's not too big, and she said it was comfortable after wearing it all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Purse To Have, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect size, comfy to carry, lots of compartments and seems to go with most any outfit, plus the quality is very good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars KAVU Singapore Satchel Bag (Cafe Floral, 13 x 15-Inch) KAVU Singapore Satchel Bag (Cafe Floral, 13 x 15-Inch), May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
light weight. nice style. just a bit small for me, I really wanted a twice as big and in this style. looks durable and would be a good bag for traveling on the plane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.