Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, Love all Keen Products
Theses shoes are great! Keen makes a top quality product. Pretty much the only brand I will buy. These are stylish yet have a great tread. good when you need traction in the winter but still look good.
Published 8 months ago by JayJay

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very casual (like slippers) and comes off heel
I wear Keens 11.5 regularly with laces and this slides right off my heel in the same size. I was looking for a less goofy Keen shoe for work, and this are not it. They feel like slippers - thin sole, coupled with style.
Published 7 months ago by paxhungaria


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very casual (like slippers) and comes off heel, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear Keens 11.5 regularly with laces and this slides right off my heel in the same size. I was looking for a less goofy Keen shoe for work, and this are not it. They feel like slippers - thin sole, coupled with style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, Love all Keen Products, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Theses shoes are great! Keen makes a top quality product. Pretty much the only brand I will buy. These are stylish yet have a great tread. good when you need traction in the winter but still look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
2nd pair of keens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not like my other Keens, June 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these because I love my Keen Findlay's so much. I was super excited last night when these arrived. Same exact size as my Findlay's, but these are way too small. Also, the shoe feels narrow. The insole doesn't have the same feel as Findlay. I think a larger size would not fit any better.

Very disappointed in these. It's very frustrating when a shoemaker isn't consistent with sizing from one model to the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too big, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the size I normally wear and it was too big. i wish they would exchange for the same price but they wanted $20.00 more do I just returned them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They work well for me, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KEEN Men's Dillon II SO Shoe (Shoes)
This is my second pair of Keens and the first pair was still holding up at two years old. I decided to try these and there were no reviews at the time.

Positives: They are comfortable, light and look good. Keens tend to wear very well and are very good quality in my experience.

Negatives: They leave a rub mark on the front of my ankle. Nothing painful but visible.They are kind of a fuzzy material and mine show dust but nothing major.

The negatives are minor and I would buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, Comfortable to work in, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this shoe because I wanted something that was comfortable, but that was appropriate for my work environment, which this shoe has definitely proven to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good fit., August 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being slip ons, how they fix depends a lot on what sort of sock you'll be wearing. I wore these with a medium thickness sock and found that they fit just fine. I bought these for a trip to Europe, and expect them to work out just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent transaction, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable shoe! Looks great with jeans and I can wear them in all seasons. Don't hesitate to buy these fabulous shoes~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

KEEN Men's Dillon II SO Shoe
$120.00 $69.90 - $119.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.