Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great
Purchased this sink for my new granite counter in my bathroom. The cabinet is small so the top is small (22.5 x 25.5)as well. The size of the sink is nice for the bathroom, and the depth is great, a bit deeper than the previous sink that I had. The sink, along with my new granite counter top looks very elegant. I put a brushed nickel faucet to complete the look and am...
Published on June 26, 2011 by CTshopper

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent sink
I bought this for our bathroom, along with a new granite countertop. The sink is the perfect size for a bathroom- not too big so it leaves more counter space on our small 22x33 vanity. I like the fact that the drain is off center so there is more room in the vanity.

The down side was the Amazon packaging- they threw the Kohler box in an outer box with a little...
Published on March 16, 2012 by MAK


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent sink, March 16, 2012
By 
MAK "MAK" (Newton, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
I bought this for our bathroom, along with a new granite countertop. The sink is the perfect size for a bathroom- not too big so it leaves more counter space on our small 22x33 vanity. I like the fact that the drain is off center so there is more room in the vanity.

The down side was the Amazon packaging- they threw the Kohler box in an outer box with a little paper. The first sink arrived shattered and unusable. Returning it was a bit of a cumbersome hassle because I had to physically take it to a UPS depot. If I knew that I'd have to do that I would have just picked up the sink at Home Depot in the first place.

The second sink arrived OK, from a different warehouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, June 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
Purchased this sink for my new granite counter in my bathroom. The cabinet is small so the top is small (22.5 x 25.5)as well. The size of the sink is nice for the bathroom, and the depth is great, a bit deeper than the previous sink that I had. The sink, along with my new granite counter top looks very elegant. I put a brushed nickel faucet to complete the look and am very pleased with the outcome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size!, November 29, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We just finished updating our 27 year old bathroom and used this sink. It was the perfect size - not too small and compliments our granite top perfectly. It was easy to install and includes the template for the counter top!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sleek and modern, February 11, 2010
By 
karen48230 (Grosse Pointe, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
I purchased two of these sinks when we remodeled our bathroom. They are just the right size; now we have beautiful sinks and much more usable counter space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sink - Great Price, September 26, 2009
By 
L. Schlezinger (Burlingame, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
Ordered this sink for a new bathroom vanity. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. We love it... and what a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect sinks to save space on you vanity top, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
Great sink, especially for an 18" vanity, although we used the same sinks for our large vanity to free up space which they do nicely. If for some reason you need a big sink, though, these are probably not for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought 2 of these, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
Very satisfactory installation of 2 during bathroom remodel. Contractor thought they would be too small but are really a perfect size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smaller size was perfect, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
We like this sink and needed a smaller size. We had a small counter op and could not find a small sink in the local Home Depot or Lowes. This worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect size sinks - feel and look high end, February 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
used 2 of these for a bathroom remodel. The bathroom was fairly small so we decided to expand it by taking some space from a nearby closet and add a small 2 sink vanity. These sinks were the perfect size and looked gorgeous mounted under a carrara marble slab. 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, July 30, 2014
By 
John (minneapolis,mn) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White (Tools & Home Improvement)
I had 4 of these installed under a new granite vanity tops. They are true Kohler quality with heavy duty support clips.

Anyone installing a vanity sink without an overflow is asking for trouble. The overflow on these are sized to handle full flow of my faucets with screens removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

KOHLER K-2209-0 Caxton Undercounter Lavatory, White
$107.00 $80.25
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.