Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, Quick Build...and It Looks Good, Too!!!, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
This item arrived quickly and was packaged well, as is the case normally for Amazon deliveries to me.

I set to building it as soon as I got it. It was a quick build, but it was still fun. I had it out of it's package and completely built in less than 10 minutes.

The packaging is really nice. It's not just a little box, it's actually like a flip open case that locks closed with some plastic inserts. I normally just throw little boxes away, but I'll be keeping this one and setting it behind the Enterprise on my shelf. It would come in handy if I ever had to take it apart for any reason to store it myself.

The base of the Enterprise has a light in it that works in a really nifty way. You squeeze the two lower sides of the "Delta Shield" and that activates the light that makes the blue part of the base glow.

I like how even though clearly made out of bricks from a building kit, the Enterprise really does look like, well, the Enterprise!! The translucent blue bricks really add to the look, and the overall kit looks great on a shelf.

Like I said, it's a really quick build, but I think it's a fun build and the end product is pretty cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable and fun. My new trekkie son loves playing with it., July 16, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
My 10 year old insisted on getting a building block version of the USS Enterprise. We were glad that Kre-o offered an official version that he could enjoy.

The ship is small, but easy to build and the light-up base is cute. (You squeeze the "prongs" on the base to activate the light.) His little Enterprise went everywhere with him for a while, including the opening day to see the space shuttle Atlantis at the Kennedy Space Center.

It's a great little toy for the enterprising trekkie kid. Worth getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for space battles!, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
My ten-year-old son assembled this in about five minutes for his four-year-old brother. We also purchased the Klingon ship, equally easy to assemble. Each one is about 4"-5" long, perfect for holding in small hands and zooming around the house playing space battles! Love it! Each stand even lights up, a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but a bit pricey, May 15, 2013
By 
BlueLou "bluelou666" (Houston, tx United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
Had fun building this with my kid, took us all of 5 minutes if that. It looks cool on my desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
Love it. So cool when lit up. Very easy to put together and show to others. Would definitely buy more like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KRE-O Star Trek Enterprise, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
Great little toy, easy to assemble and looks pretty nice. I don't have small children in my house so its not in danger of anyone playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kre-o Lego, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
My son loves it. Personally I thought it would be larger, but it it's very nice. Love it very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Great on My Desk, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
I put this together in a couple of minutes. It just sits of my desk as an ornament. Good quality kit, even if it is small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, quick and quality build, January 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
This came together easily and really looks authentic. It was fun to build as a diversion and makes a nice piece of desk decor. Definitely worth $5 and a good stocking stuffer. I got it along with the Klingon ship. This one is even more stable, but higher demand meant the price was a little higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kreo Enterprise, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3368) (Toy)
I love to collect Star Trek Starships. This was fun to put together and to find out that it lights up was cool also! I have it on display with my other Starships.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.