Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars8
Price:$34.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2014
Amazing price for a nice watch and the shipping was so quick and arrived much sooner than I expected
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
EVERYONE loves this watch when they see it on me. It's a beautiful watch for the price. Unfortunately, it's also a low quality watch. It worked fine for about 6 months, then one day I wound it, set it on my dresser, it fell off about 4 feet onto the carpet and stopped working. C'est la vie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Broke soon after purchase. The winding mechanism sticks and causes the hands to move even when pushed in to the proper position so the slightest hand moving while wearing it causes the hands to move... I do not recommend this watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
Does not keep time worth a crap. Loses more than three minutes to the hour. You'd be better off buying a Japanese or a French watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
This is a very pretty watch. It seems quality made and the band is very sturdy. Excited to see how long it'll hold up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
Has a tendency to stop randomly. However, it looks GREAT and I wear it for formal occasions.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
it is ohk but need more improvement with respect to the leather (quality) handle. Will be looking forward to seeing a digital version of this
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
While this is a beautiful watch, it does not autowind, and even manually winding it will not give you 24 hours running.
Unless you are willing to wind it every 12 hours - spend your money elsewhere.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.