Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch
This watch is as displayed. You receive it nicely packaged in a box with foam padding. Very nice. You also get a warranty card and a manual. I did not read the manual as yet as it was easy to figure out how to set it. All the dials do work, they are not just for display. Only two weird things, the date goes past 31. Don't know anywhere in the world where they have more...
Published 10 months ago by Buyer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken
I bought this watch for my fiance for Christmas. It was packaged nicely, and I didn't inspect it before I gave it to him. He opened it Christmas morning to find that the second hand was detached and floating around the face. Pretty disappointing... He returned it & purchased a different watch.
Published 6 months ago by Elena


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
This watch is as displayed. You receive it nicely packaged in a box with foam padding. Very nice. You also get a warranty card and a manual. I did not read the manual as yet as it was easy to figure out how to set it. All the dials do work, they are not just for display. Only two weird things, the date goes past 31. Don't know anywhere in the world where they have more than 31 days, but I think it's cause of the other days to display it has to have those numbers in there. So when you have a month were you have to adjust the date you will have to go past 32,33,34,35,36,37,38,39, and then 00 to get to the 01 date when needed if needed. The good part is that it's the top button that does this and it's easy and quick to set.

The other weird part is that it's larger than expected. The diameter is actually 44mm exactly not including the dials, but in the description it said the case diameter is 40mm? That is why I got it but it's really larger by 4mm. Not a big issue but it may be really big on some people's wrist.

This is a self winding watch, but do not know if it works and how well, too early to say. If anything is amiss, I will update this review. So far I adjusted the time and it's exactly right. All the hands do glow which is nice. It is really quiet while running so if you were to sleep with it near your ear you won't hear it ticking to drive you crazy.

So far it appears to be a good and well made watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, October 31, 2013
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
This is a five star product, not because it's perfect, because it's an amazing value.

The Good

Nice leather strap.
Night cycle dial.
24 Hour dial.
Automatic
Looks nice

The Bad

The spring use to wind it is too small so it runs out of juice fast.
NOT a Tourbillion!

If you are not sure this watch is worth the money then try this - find an automatic watch with a real leather strap for under $40. I think it's safe to say that it's almost impossible. This might not be a high end watch or a well known name but it is an excellent watch for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
beautiful, and seems to be holding up....as with any automatic take care not to overwind these movements.....so far so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken, March 13, 2014
By 
Elena (PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
I bought this watch for my fiance for Christmas. It was packaged nicely, and I didn't inspect it before I gave it to him. He opened it Christmas morning to find that the second hand was detached and floating around the face. Pretty disappointing... He returned it & purchased a different watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch and good deal !, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
Nice watch! I'd like everything about this watch except I can't figure out how to adjust the day function yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sunman12396, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
Great watch for the price. I like it very much. Good quality and looks good too. Happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looked great, but didn't work., November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
Watched looked great. Unfortunately, it wouldn't hold time throughout the day. I would wear it for 12+ hours a day and it started to lose time towards the end of the night. A couple hours after putting it down, and it would stop completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch!... But stops when not wound often :(, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
Very Nice Watch!.... But, i'm assuming.... Mainly because the watch stops a lot since I have not winded it alot :/.... Very nice looking watch that I'm sure would be GREAT if it would hold wind longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good. But..., June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
It is mostly satisfactory.
But there is no needle of week...
Why .....
I was baffled by that.
Is that mistake or Intentional?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars KS Tourbillon, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KS Tourbillon Automatic Mechanical Date White Dial Mens Sport Wrist Watch KS004 (Watch)
Bought this watch on 15 March 2014.

Some weeks later noticed that it stopped and had to wind it

Now it has completed stopped and could hear and see loose part at the underside of the face.

I will be sending it to my watch repairer to try to have it fixed. Hope for the best.

Sent watch for repair and guess what, the repair man said the screw was loose and had to fix it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.