Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good jeans
These jeans are good and they fit just like a boyfriend jean should. This brand does run large, so size down, but I already knew that so I got the right size. These fit well and are made of heavier weight denim. They are ankle length on me (I'm 5'6") and I can wear them rollded down with flats or rolled up. I am looking forward to wearing these with sandels this...
Published 23 months ago by Sarah Kaminski

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sizing is off...
I've bought this brand in the past and not had issues... these pants were at least two sizes too large. Back to the store they go.
Published on October 30, 2012 by JulieK


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sizing is off..., October 30, 2012
By 
JulieK (Toronto, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: KUT from the Kloth Women's Plus-Size Catherine Boyfriend Jean (Apparel)
I've bought this brand in the past and not had issues... these pants were at least two sizes too large. Back to the store they go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good jeans, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are good and they fit just like a boyfriend jean should. This brand does run large, so size down, but I already knew that so I got the right size. These fit well and are made of heavier weight denim. They are ankle length on me (I'm 5'6") and I can wear them rollded down with flats or rolled up. I am looking forward to wearing these with sandels this summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great jeans!, February 20, 2013
By 
This review is from: KUT from the Kloth Women's Plus-Size Catherine Boyfriend Jean (Apparel)
I've owned several pairs of Kut from the Kloth jeans, and been very happy with them. When I lost some weight and needed to replace the old jeans I got these-- very cute on, and well made.

I normally go up a size with Kut, but these run (even for boyfriend-style) REALLY big. I went down a size, which means two sizes smaller than I'd expect with Kut from the Kloth, and one size smaller than in most other brands. FYI!

The cuffed part is hemmed nicely. I'm too tall to get away with it, but I suspect that a lot of people could un roll the legs and wear them as regular jeans. I like!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Found a new jean to love!, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are pretty baggy on me, but I love them! I will definitely look for other styles to order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans! (but order down a size), December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KUT from the Kloth Women's Plus-Size Catherine Boyfriend Jean (Apparel)
Love these jeans! They fit great--but I did take the other reviewers' advice and ordered down a size. Since they are boyfriend jeans, I knew they would be more loose. They are, and super cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Run very large in the waist, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the was of the jeans and they look great rolled or down. However the waist is enormous. Consider sizing down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Run big and run long., January 3, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size down as the other reviews suggested. However I will have to order two sizes down to get them to fit correctly. They also were too long. Bummer! I am though hoping when they arrive again they fit. They are cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans and the only reason they did not ..., January 27, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these jeans and the only reason they did not receive 5 stars was the fit! I own a size 18w and needed a larger size, so I ordered a 20w and they could have fit two of me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these jeans. Very comfortable and the fit is spot on. It's nice to find jeans that are both cute and have a great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love these jeans, but way too big!, December 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my regular size, and they fell off me. Great material and color, just order one or even two sizes down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.