Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So comfy
I am usually a size 8, give or take depending on the brand. I originally sized up in these due to a Kut from the Kloth size chart from a different website saying that they ran small. NOPE. WRONG. Exchanged for my typical size 8 and they are much better.

The fabric reminds me a lot of jeggings; lighter material and super stretchy. The back pockets are kind of...
Published 15 months ago by Betsy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars these are 20% polyester
I love Kut jeans, and was trying to duplicate a pair I have that I love. The description says 98% cotton, 2% spandex. They are 20 % polyester. If you hate that as much as I do, dont order these!
Published 8 months ago by Virgo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am usually a size 8, give or take depending on the brand. I originally sized up in these due to a Kut from the Kloth size chart from a different website saying that they ran small. NOPE. WRONG. Exchanged for my typical size 8 and they are much better.

The fabric reminds me a lot of jeggings; lighter material and super stretchy. The back pockets are kind of wide, but because the rinse is so dark they blend in, so it does not make much of a difference. The rise was higher than I expected, but it's flattering (AKA prevents muffin top, without going up to your bellybutton.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and stylish, September 18, 2014
By 
D. FRANKS (San Jose, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my go to jeans, I'm average to the tallish side, 5'9" and the length is good, very comfortable and holds it's color. I bought a size 14 and that is exactly what I got in these jeans. I have curves, larger hips and rear end and waist smaller, big thighs, what I liked about these jeans is I didn't have that annoying gap in the waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars these are 20% polyester, June 10, 2014
By 
Virgo (West Coast) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KUT from the Kloth Women's Nicole Bootcut Jean (Apparel)
I love Kut jeans, and was trying to duplicate a pair I have that I love. The description says 98% cotton, 2% spandex. They are 20 % polyester. If you hate that as much as I do, dont order these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit for size 8, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for a friend. She is 5' 9" so I ordered a size 8 Tall. They fit great and she looks great. Soft, stretchy fabric has a nice feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Flare than Bootcut, October 19, 2014
If you are expecting a bootcut fit, these are more flare (borderline bell-bottom) than bootcut. However, they do fit really nice, have a good amount of stretch, a nice color (like the photo shows) and are true to size. If you want more of a slim fit, these are not the jeans for you. Overall, I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were everything I was looking for. As a reference, I am 5'9", 145 lbs, long torso, slightly curvy. These were the perfect inseam, fit, color, pockets, everything. Super comfortable. Will buy more of this brand!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the fit and softness of these jeans but there ..., September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the fit and softness of these jeans but there is some discoloration on the upper front of one leg. It didn't become noticeable until after the first washing. Other than that, they're perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So long, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KUT from the Kloth Women's Nicole Bootcut Jean (Apparel)
I thought that these ran big and were really long. Even if I wore heels they would still be several inche too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans. They fit great and look awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans ..., November 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

KUT from the Kloth Women's Nicole Bootcut Jean
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.