Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and fast shipping
Great product and fast shipping
Published 7 months ago by Sarah Wyka

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - Smell Brings on Headache
Really nice product, and for those who are not sensitive to smells then go for it. For those of you who get headaches easily, especially scent induced ones, you should not buy this product. The floral scent is intense, and really nice, but it hangs in your hair all day long and over night. I had to wash my hair with something else to get the smell away. Other than that,...
Published 12 months ago by earlyonemorning


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - Smell Brings on Headache, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
Really nice product, and for those who are not sensitive to smells then go for it. For those of you who get headaches easily, especially scent induced ones, you should not buy this product. The floral scent is intense, and really nice, but it hangs in your hair all day long and over night. I had to wash my hair with something else to get the smell away. Other than that, this is a great trial packet and good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and fast shipping, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
Great product and fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kai, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
It's a great product with a wonderful clean scent! A little costly, too bad they never run a sale! Oh well, it was worth seeing the expression on her face when she received it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gifts, May 22, 2014
By 
Deborah Hendrickson (marlboro, massachusetts United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
I bought two of these Kai Travel Gift Sets recently for family traveling overseas. They were a huge hit, packed perfectly,
and were just as advertised. The scent is lovely and the selection in this gift was well worth the cost.
Deb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Very Nice Travel Gift Set, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
The products are very high quality with organic ingredients. I especially love the lotion. The fragrance isn't light, as some of the other reviews say. It's a strong fresh Gardenia scent which I happen to like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE KAI, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
Smells great and light perfect for summer! Hair products are great and love the body wash. Great little travel set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
Easy to carry. Smells great. Feels expensive on the skin. Will buy it again. Will last for at least a couple more trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very Flowery, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
I recently purchased and received this product. My intent was to try out this fragrance. Based on the reviews it seemed to fit my needs; "light, not over powering, etc.". Unfortunately that was not the case. While I appreciate the fact this company is organic, does not test on animals, and is free of detergents, this scent is overpowering.

The product states a "light intoxicating blend of gardenia and while exotics". The gardenia is extremely evident and does linger.

Pros:
Organic, No Animal Testing, Sulfate, paraben, phthalate, and phosphate free.

Cons:
Overpowering in flower scent, pricey

The product wears off in less than 3 hours, so depending on your view of the scent this could be a pro or a con. I found the lessened scent to be more appealing than when first put on. If purchasing for a gift, I would suggest being sure the person in question enjoys a flowery scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What More Could You Ask For, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
Clean feeling and fragrant but not overbearing.
Excellent product. This was a gift for my daughter. I wanted to share my discovering with her. She loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect sizes of all the products you need when traveling! And now I can refill them as needed!, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kai Travel Gift Set (Misc.)
Perfect sizes of all the products you need when traveling..and the body lotion is a great size to keep in my purse..easy to refill them too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kai Travel Gift Set
$49.00 $38.83
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.