Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So soft and cuddley, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kaloo Lilirose Doudou Rabbit, Round (Baby Product)
I got this on a lightening deal over Christmas for my newborn. It is really plush and seems of great quality, though I haven't washed it yet. However, it is a bit small. I don't know if I would have paid $25 but I really do like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement, May 16, 2014
By 
geoffc (Canterbury, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kaloo Lilirose Doudou Rabbit, Round (Baby Product)
My granddaughter already has one of these but enthusiastic chewing has created a mess. The new one just purchased is identical and has been easily accepted. An expensive but good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love kaloo products. My 4 yr old still sleeps with her pink bear and loves it so I figure with baby #2 on the way it would love one too! When I received it it was so cute and soft and slightly different version from my daughters old kaloo so I knew it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kaloo never disappoints!, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft, beautiful, soothing . . . I get Kaloo treats for all the newborns in our family, and Kaloo never disappoints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kaloo Lilirose Doudou Rabbit, Round (Baby Product)
Smaller than I thought but still super cute. I would purchase it again as a gift. Love this brand for babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is soft and comfortable,my baby easy to grip.but my baby is too young to use it,so I give it to her when she grow up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute keepsake, January 4, 2013
By 
J. Russell (Augusta, GA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kaloo Lilirose Doudou Rabbit, Round (Baby Product)
Very cute keepsake bunny/blanket. Not very big. Came in a cute keepsake/gift box. Very good idea for a shower gift or a lovie for any child to sleep with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kaloo Lilirose Doudou Rabbit, Round (Baby Product)
I got this as a gift for a friend who is about to have a baby girl. My son had a lovie like this so I thought it would be similar. I was so wrong! It was a million times better!! This lovie is super soft and made with thick material. Very well made and something Im sure she will love to cuddle with!! I wish I had known about this brand a while ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toys!, August 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great toy! It is soft and comfy. My baby has to have when she wants to sleep. It is also not a big toy si she can has it on the bed with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kaloo Lilirose Doudou Rabbit, Round
$33.82
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.