Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2009
Couples interested in erotic sensuality and 500 explicit color photos demonstrating sexual positions will find the illustrated Kama Sutra Step by Step a fine 'how to' guide to sensual sexuality. Kama 'sensation ratings' accompany not only instructions but insights on why various positions work. Highly recommended for couples interested in trying the kama sutra positions using a more visual aid than the original wordy text.
0Comment22 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2010
I usually don't review my book purchases from Amazon but this book is awesome. One of the best books I've ordered off of here. Lots of pictures and detailed explanations. I'm 27 years old so I'm definitely not new to sex, but this book is teaching me some things about sex I never really even thought of. Highly recommended!
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2010
This book not only provides position descriptions, but also how to get into the position(which is not always clear from the final product!) and ways to "take it further", which usually is a way to make it kinkier. It has different sections for intimate and passionate positions and both sections have tons of steamy choices. This is a great book for beginners or couples wanting to add new things into their sex life.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2009
This book is fantastic for explaining the different positions with pictures. It is very helpful, and lots of fun..
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2011
This book was very detailed and informative. It really is a step by step guide and is in no means pornographic. Very well done.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2010
This BIG book is a new twist on a old classic. Lots of pictures, helpful tips, sort of like a Kama Sutra Cole's Notes. Published by the makers of Eyewitness books.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
This is a very enjoyable and useful book, but most of the positions are boring or very difficult. There are not very many in the middle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
Very good book. Contains many of pictures, which explains everything and you don't need to spend your time for reading a lot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2010
there were some good written ideas but the pictures were all very much alike. we didn't get much out of the book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2011
I give this gift to my friend. She thanked me, said it was very complete and a great help.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse