Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cap
Perfect fit. Nice and cool for a bit of summer shade (important for those of us whose hair is thinner than it once was). I have several Kangol caps now, and this one is my new favorite.
Published 19 months ago by Utah Bliss

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Had to return. The sizing for this hat is ...
Had to return. The sizing for this hat is much larger than other Kangol hats.
Published 1 month ago by Phil Lora


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cap, June 6, 2013
By 
Utah Bliss (Salt Lake City, UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit. Nice and cool for a bit of summer shade (important for those of us whose hair is thinner than it once was). I have several Kangol caps now, and this one is my new favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars KANGOL RIP STOP 504, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LIKE THE HAT. IT ARRIVED ON TIME AND AS EXPECTED. LIGHT WEIGHT FABRIC WHICH WILL BE NICE DURING THE HOTTER MONTHS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS KANGOL STYLE TO OTHERS WITHOUT ANY RESERVATION.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Cap, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits so nice with the elastic band.A good summer hat for florida because it is very light weight yet sturdy.
More of a beanie than a sport hat. I have long hair and this hat keeps it out of my eyes without being uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NIce hat., July 23, 2014
By 
My head measures exactly 22" in circumference. I find this hat to be just a little snug, but unfortunately, the large/x-large is just a bit too big. I decided to go with this size. It is not uncomfortable, just a tad snugger than I normally like. The quality of the hat is very good and overall a good value. My wife really likes the way it looks and is happy to get me out of the usual ball cap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kangols, June 23, 2014
By 
K. Scott (New Orleans, LA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best caps I bought in a long time .Looking forward to buying more. The best caps made are by Kangol .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Alternative to Baseball Hats, June 23, 2014
This review is from: Kangol Men's Rip Stop 504 Cap (Apparel)
For those of us who have no hair and must wear a cap for sun protection, these hats are a great alternative to baseball hats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby loves it!, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great summer hat. A perfect fit on my husband. Nice quality material and stitching. This is our 2nd purchase of this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hat kangol, June 2, 2014
By 
Octavio Martinez Ortega "O Martinez" (Los Angeles, California United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hat very nice.

This cap is a complement for my Kangol 504, is more formal than 504. I fact brought this piece for to wear in summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly what I expected, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had purchased a winter Kango cap that was shaped nicely and fit my husband perfectly. This cap is designed differently and the fit isn't the same as the Kango previously purchased. But he likes it enough to keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very please with this hat. Great for the spring and summer. Will definitely buy another color of this same style. Nice fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kangol Men's Rip Stop 504 Cap
$36.00 $29.49 - $36.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.