Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Kansas - SSS (From Sea to Shining Sea) Paperback – March, 1998


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
$10.16

"Castle Hangnail" by Ursula Vernon
From the creator of "Dragonbreath" comes a tale of witches, minions, and one fantastic castle, just right for fans of Roald Dahl and Tom Angleberger. See more
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

"I Don't Like Koala" by Sean Ferrell and Charles Santoso
This darkly funny debut picture book celebrates imagination and bravery while addressing the dilemma: what to do about that stuffed animal who won’t stop staring. See more

Product Details

  • Age Range: 8 and up
  • Grade Level: 3 and up
  • Series: From Sea to Shining Sea
  • Paperback: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Children's Press(CT) (March 1998)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0516262920
  • ISBN-13: 978-0516262925
  • Product Dimensions: 9.2 x 7.8 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 6.2 ounces
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #7,619,847 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Dennis Brindell Fradin is the author of several nonfiction books for children.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

More About the Authors

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.