Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 18, 2013
This fits true to size. I had read previous reviews that stated it ran small, so I ordered an XL. A Large fit better. I am 5'6", 145#, with broad shoulders.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
This color (Raspberry) is more coral than pink, more watermelon than raspberry, but I love the color and the fit was ideal. I ordered a M, usually more of a small in tops but hate having them fit too tight, but this one fits perfectly and was super comfortable & cute on a recent kayaking trip. So glad I ordered this!
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
This fits somewhat small so you may want a size up when ordering. Product is great though and great sun protection.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
This top fit great! Howerver, the material was a bit thin. You can see thru it so any bathing suit you wear under it will be visible. But otherwise I think it serves it's purpose.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
This is exactly what I was looking for - and exactly how much I wanted to pay! I am 5'6, and 120lbs, and I got the Medium because I wanted a looser fit. I probably could have been fine with a Small too, as this is cut a little roomy. Overall just what I needed!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
Great color and order came promptly. I just like the top to fit looser. Should have ordered a size larger.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
I bought this shirt to accompany a pair of swim shorts that I had previously purchased. I do not know what I was thinking, but I bought it to wear alone. Perhaps if it is a darker colour it could be worn alone. Upon receiving it, I soon realized my ignorant mistake as the white shirt is completely see through. I read another reviewer's suggestion of wearing a swim tank underneath and that is what I will do. I bought the large size and I wear a 10/12 and it fit well - not skin tight but not too baggy either. I would recommend this to others.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
This item fits well. Not too tight not too loose. Dries quickly after I swim. I use it for sun protection and swimming. I think the extra coverage is great. Make sure you get the size in the upper range of your sizing, otherwise the sleeves and neck could be a bit tight. I picked a large and it just fit me. Overall a great purchase
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
Comfortable. I can burn easily, especially on my back/shoulders, so this does an excellent job of protecting my skin while spending the day at the beach. It is comfortable and lightweight and fits as expected. (I'm 5'6" and about 145 lbs).
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
I have extremely fair, heavily-freckled skin that has already been damaged by the sun enough that I know I am skin cancer waiting to happen. Therefore, it is important to me that I do everything I can to protect it as much as possible when I am outside, *especially* when I am at the beach or pool. I not only wear sunscreen, but I also wear sun-protective clothing such as this rash guard/swim tee.

I own four swim tees/rash guards by this company-- two long-sleeved and two short-sleeved. All of their swim tees are fitted enough that I don't feel as if I am wearing a tent over my swimsuit and they don't become a danger in the water, but loose enough that I have some modesty, as well. They are also heavy enough that they offer sun protection, but light enough that they aren't hot and they also dry quickly.

This particular swim tee is very cute. It is a relatively bright aqua with white, fuschia, and blue designs on it. It blends QUITE well with Kanu's purple or white swim shorts.

I've washed these swim tees several times each and haven't had any issues whatsoever. They look just as good as they did when I first got them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.