Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Karaoke: Tommy James & The Shondells

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 3, 2010
"Please retry"
$15.95 $80.14

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Crimson And Clover [Guide]
  2. I Think We're Alone Now [Guide]
  3. Mony Mony [Guide]
  4. Crystal Blue Persuasion [Guide]
  5. Hanky Panky [Guide]
  6. Draggin' The Line [Guide]
  7. Crimson And Clover [[Performance ]
  8. I Think We're Alone Now [[Performance ]
  9. Mony Mony [[Performance ]
  10. Crystal Blue Persuasion [Performance]
  11. Hanky Panky [[Performance ]
  12. Draggin' The Line [[Performance ]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 3, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Chartbuster Karaoke
  • ASIN: B0040318R2
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,196,441 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category