Prime Music

Buy New

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
$4.48 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Sold by BlueFrog.

More Buying Choices
The GinzoPig Add to Cart
$18.92  & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Karaoke: Top Hits 3 [Karaoke]

Various Artists Audio CD

Price: $18.93 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by lantabama92nc and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, Nov. 3? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product Details

1. Walk Away
2. Move Along
3. Do I Make You Proud
4. Rompe
5. Home
6. Inside Your Heaven
7. Not Ready to Make Nice
8. Think
9. Unwritten
10. Unwell
11. Summertime
12. Give It Up to Me
13. You're Beautiful
14. Dreamlover
15. Single
16. Over My Head

Editorial Reviews

Sing the greatest hits, from teen pop hits to great party songs to show tunes! Disc series plays in karaoke CD+G players as well as any machine that plays standard audio CDs. Tracks come with a demonstration lead vocal to help you learn the melody.

Track Listings:

  • Walk Away
  • Move Along
  • Do I Make You Proud
  • Rompe
  • Home
  • Inside Your Heaven
  • Not Ready to Make Nice
  • Think
  • Unwritten
  • Unwell
  • Summertime
  • Give It Up to Me
  • You're Beautiful
  • Dreamlover
  • Single
  • Over My Head

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

lantabama92nc Privacy Statement lantabama92nc Shipping Information lantabama92nc Returns & Exchanges