Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc blink-182 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: One Size|Change
Price:$295.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 5, 2016
I am giving this product 5 stars even though I have yet to use it. I can tell you that is is well constructed and my purchase was initiated from information on some camping sites on the net.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Great product, and works very well. I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Swiss made perfection. Made to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
This gives me the confidence to set out on trails yet to be explored know that when I come to water I do not have to worry a bit about what I'm drinking after it went through my filter. It was a bit of an investment, but very much worth the piece of mind it brings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
This is very expensive, But you cant live with out water and bad water can kill you, or make you wish you were dead nothing to mess around with buy once cry once and feel secure knowing you can drink out of a mud hole and survive?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2016
If you spend any money at all on preparedness this item should be #1 ....there are a few categories where you want the best and this is it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
This is my gold standard........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
Haven't needed to use it yet but I'm glad I have it. I've used katadyn water filter products for a long time and they work fantastic. I've wanted this unit for quite a while and finally broke down and ordered it. Also bought an extra filter. A great item to have in your survival kit for those unexpected events/times. Quality built just like all their filters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
I'm wowed by this water filter and don't want to be caught without it. This definitely going in my bug out bag and I strongly encourage the purchase of this filter for that just in case scenario.

It seems to be well constructed and it's a superior quality to its competitors.

****** If you enjoyed my review please vote this review as helpful and feel free to ask me any additional questions and I'll answer them to the best of my abilities ******
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
well packaged, got it on time, was some powder from the manufacturing process on the inlet tube but came off so no big deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.