Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These Shoes Are Beautiful
I had been looking at these shoes for awhile and decided to purchase them. Believe me, I was not disappointed. I love my shoes. They are comfortable and colorful. Kate Spade Shoes are absolutely the best.
Published 14 months ago by Ms. Donna Oh

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Glossy. Glittery.
If you are looking for a replica of Cinderella's shoe, this is it! Could have been a less expensive knockoff however. I expected more from KSpade. Disappointed.
Published 13 months ago by Patricia K. Draper


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These Shoes Are Beautiful, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been looking at these shoes for awhile and decided to purchase them. Believe me, I was not disappointed. I love my shoes. They are comfortable and colorful. Kate Spade Shoes are absolutely the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars La la love the shoes, April 16, 2013
These shoes are beautiful. The multicolour sparkles mean that they go with anything. The heel height is perfect for evening wear. I normally wear a size 6 and the six in these Kate Spade's were perfect for me. I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, love, love, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
as if Kate Spade shoes weren't fabulous enough, these subtle, glittery pumps have a clear protective coating on them. glitter shoes without the fuss. love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love them!, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love that the glitter is sealed in a plastic coating and will not come off when dancing. I wore them to a wedding. They fit just like the Karolinas if you have any of those. I find them comfortable for a heel this size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kate spade, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like I said before you can never go wrong with Kate spade shoe and black is a must have in any woman's closet love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoe, but as with other KS shoes, runs small., September 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a stunning shoe, and with the price I was hoping this should would run true to size, as supposed to many of her shoes running 1/2 size small. However, it did not. I did return the item easily, but would recommend this to a friends, my only advice would be to size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous shoe, July 30, 2013
By 
Liliana Mickle (Dorchester, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an exceptionally beautiful shoe in the box and on your feet. It fits perfectly and complements any outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are shoes for a celebration...what a great fit, what a great look. Made extremely well and was surprised at how good they feel even with those high heels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable little back bow heels, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just got the shoes, and cannot wait to put them on.
I have been wearing them for half day, and so far so good!
They are very cute, classic color( black) with my favorite bow on it.
You can either dress up with dress, skirt or dress down for work with skinny jeans and pants.
The shoes are made in Italy with certified quality, I guess.
And another awesome fact about those shoes is the price. They are amazingly low here.
Overall, I am really happy with this purchase!!
Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are perfect. A little higher than expected but they are beautiful. I will enjoy wearing them to my sons wedding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kate Spade New York Women's Krysta Pump
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.