Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best cracker on the planet
I just had to get my 2-cent's worth in about these Bistro Crackers. They have two versions available, multigrain and cornbread. The cornbread ones are good (4 stars) but the multigrain crackers are simply incredible.

These are better-tasting than regular Town House, Ritz, Triscuts, stone ground crackers, Cheese Nips, saltines..... ALL of them. They are...
Published on April 12, 2008 by Patrick W. Crabtree

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars spoonable crackers
These crackers arrived mostly DOA, that is, they were so badly broken into little pieces that you'd need a spoon to eat them. Even the few that arrived whole didn't hold up to dipping or spreading without breaking, even with a delicate tapenade. They taste okay, nothing special. Since they just aren't up to the rigors of shipping, dipping, or spreading, I won't be buying...
Published on March 30, 2008 by MoxieMozo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best cracker on the planet, April 12, 2008
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I just had to get my 2-cent's worth in about these Bistro Crackers. They have two versions available, multigrain and cornbread. The cornbread ones are good (4 stars) but the multigrain crackers are simply incredible.

These are better-tasting than regular Town House, Ritz, Triscuts, stone ground crackers, Cheese Nips, saltines..... ALL of them. They are delicious by themselves but I really enjoy them with just a little pimento cheese spread from a local mom-and-pop store (or home made).

Put a few of these in a zip-lock sandwich bag for a pre-lunch snack at work. My wife and I normally have COMPLETELY different preferences when it comes to food but we both agree 100% on the flavor of these super crackers. This is the best cracker invention to come along in many years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars spoonable crackers, March 30, 2008
By 
MoxieMozo (KETCHUM, IDAHO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
These crackers arrived mostly DOA, that is, they were so badly broken into little pieces that you'd need a spoon to eat them. Even the few that arrived whole didn't hold up to dipping or spreading without breaking, even with a delicate tapenade. They taste okay, nothing special. Since they just aren't up to the rigors of shipping, dipping, or spreading, I won't be buying them again. BTW, I ordered another brand of crackers, which arrived in the same box with these crackers, and none of them were broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent taste and nutritious too, January 22, 2008
By 
Fran W. (New York State) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Just got a box of these the other day and have to tell you how wonderful they taste and look. They are rather big crackers in an oval shape so they will hold a lot of topping or cheese on them without breaking. They are so good to munch on by themselves, even. Just love them, especially since they are a multigrain product which is more healthy than the refined cracker products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious whole or broken, May 15, 2011
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
We can no longer find these crackers locally, so I turn once again to Amazon, which eventually (apparently) will supply my every need. This cracker is so savory, so tastey, so balanced that you will not even CARE about the nutrition information. Indeed, given its flavor, you won't NEED to eat more than one serving. Goes great with many toppings and stands up well on its own. Not too sweet and never cardboardy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Townhouse Bistro Crackers, July 22, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
A wonderfully hearty tasting cracker. This multigrain cracker is chocked filled with taste, wonderful with spreads,cheese and even by itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Curses on Townhouse, June 30, 2013
By 
philip (bronx, NY, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
These are the greatest crackers ever. Keebler Townhouse no longer makes them, they are no longer availible. There is no substitute, everything else sucks once you've eaten these, and I ate them for years. I wish nothing but suffering for the ownership and managemant of townhouse for discontinuing this product. May they fail to have bowell movements for 7 years, may their their offspring be bitten by zombies and stumble arounf the earth in search of human flesh. Bring back Bistro Multigrain Crackers, miserable wretches!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
A great cracker! Tasty and they are perfect for snacking and for toppings. Why can't these be in stock?????????? We check the local stores and can't find them either. Pare these with cheese or dips or even shaved turkey and you have the perfect snack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHERE O WHERE can I find them???????, September 21, 2011
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
These are the VERY best crackers my dysfunctional family has ever had!!!!!! AND we can NEVER agree on anything!! So, PLEASE someone, tell me where I can find some of these Bistro MultiGrain crackers!?!?!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious large crackers, October 19, 2008
By 
L. Donahue (St. Louis, MO) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
These crackers taste great! Plus there are a lot of them in the package. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bistro crackers..., July 11, 2008
By 
Michelle Polk (Mississippi, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Keebler Bistro Crackers, Multigrain, 9.9-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
An excellent cracker. Crunchy and multigrain makes this one to have on hand all of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.