Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casual shoe
These are nice casual shoes. They are exactly as they look in the pictures and they fit true to size. Good and comfy with a bit more support and cushion than a similar shoe from Converse or Vans. I'm sure these will be go-to shoes for me all spring/summer.
Published 6 months ago by remke44

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Canvas quickly wore off the toes
I purchased these for my 10 year old son. He has grown out of Kid's sizes so we are are now forced to buy more expensive Men's shoes. Within a month the canvas on the toes was worn off. I would expect a $75 shoe to wear better. Sadly these shoes are already trashed after 2 months.
Published 3 months ago by Kecia Welt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casual shoe, February 27, 2014
By 
remke44 (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice casual shoes. They are exactly as they look in the pictures and they fit true to size. Good and comfy with a bit more support and cushion than a similar shoe from Converse or Vans. I'm sure these will be go-to shoes for me all spring/summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, comfortable casual shoes, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this despite having only one review at the time just because I loved how it looked. Wasn't disappointed at all when it arrived. It's exactly as pictured and also probably the most comfortable pair of casual shoes I've worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Canvas quickly wore off the toes, June 3, 2014
By 
Kecia Welt (Portland, OR United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my 10 year old son. He has grown out of Kid's sizes so we are are now forced to buy more expensive Men's shoes. Within a month the canvas on the toes was worn off. I would expect a $75 shoe to wear better. Sadly these shoes are already trashed after 2 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love(d) these shoes!, May 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Santa Cruzs look great, and are very comfortable.
The fit is true to size -- I usually wear 10, and 9.5s were too tight.
As with most Keen shoes, the toe box is very roomy, which is great if you've got wide feet.

----------------------------
Update: Dropping to 3 stars on construction quality concerns.
After 4 months, the glue that connects the sole to the upper inside the shoe is has started to come apart and rub the my foot in a very uncomfortable way. My warranty claim has so far (almost 3 weeks) has gone unanswered. Somewhat disappointed in Keen...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 17, 2014
By 
Irakli (tbilisi,georgia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really hate it, it is NOT good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
son bastante estrechos, aprietan un poco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Keen Men's Santa Cruz Cvo Fashion Sneaker
$75.00 $59.97 - $74.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.