Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Jeans, Great Deal.
The price on these jeans was too good to pass up so I ordered them in size 33×32. They're dark w/ a hint of rust and some rough spots near the right front pocket. They fit well considering they're low-rise AND slim-fit. The denim is brittle so I fear that the first tug or stretch the wrong way will rip these jeans really easily. Overall, for Kenneth Cole jeans w/ a tag...
Published 6 months ago by Michael Del Modesto

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing wrong with the quality but not received as pictured, but boot cut at bottom
Thankfully there was no problem returning these, didn't even try them on, right after seeing they were boot cut contacted amazon and exchanged for Kenneth Cole New York Men's Slim Jean, Indigo, as it has a tapered leg.

Not a problem with the jeans, just wasn't advertised as boot cut. The ones exchanged for more of a description although didn't say tapered but...
Published 8 months ago by bradbartlett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Jeans, Great Deal., June 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole New York Men's Low Rise Slim Fit Jean in Dark Indigo (Apparel)
The price on these jeans was too good to pass up so I ordered them in size 33×32. They're dark w/ a hint of rust and some rough spots near the right front pocket. They fit well considering they're low-rise AND slim-fit. The denim is brittle so I fear that the first tug or stretch the wrong way will rip these jeans really easily. Overall, for Kenneth Cole jeans w/ a tag that reads $70, these are a still a great deal despite the apparently cheap denim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing wrong with the quality but not received as pictured, but boot cut at bottom, April 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thankfully there was no problem returning these, didn't even try them on, right after seeing they were boot cut contacted amazon and exchanged for Kenneth Cole New York Men's Slim Jean, Indigo, as it has a tapered leg.

Not a problem with the jeans, just wasn't advertised as boot cut. The ones exchanged for more of a description although didn't say tapered but was easier to see from the picture and a little more description. Considering the price it might have been okay to have them altered but wanted the right ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice jeans, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Why buy old navy jeans when you can get high quality designer jeans off of Amazon? That's rhetorical. You don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as slim as I thoght.., June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the leg is a boot cut, so it flares out at the bottom. I assumed it tapered down because it said slim fit. They are not a relaxed fit or a slim fit. just somewhere in the middle. They fit well but took off 2 stars for not telling me they were boot cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD QUALITY!!, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these on sale my husband use size 34x34 and these pants fit him good... There's nothing more sexier on a man than good looking pair of jeans... Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars boot cut and 1 inch larger, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are boot cut .I bought W32L30 and received the right ones,but they are measured about 33 inches in waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dark, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Way darker than the picture. I have them now, they fit great but I don't like really dark jeans and they are dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.