Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My BF loves it!
I bought it as a gift to my boyfriend and he received it way earlier than the delivery date!
He says he loves it! And while he usually wears an M and sometimes an L, I bought him an L and he said it fits well !!

He and I are very pleased!!!
Published 6 months ago by Mia's Point Of View

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY TOO SMALL.
This shirt was presumably an expensive shirt, good brand, etc. I buy and wear Extra Large shirts and they fit just fine. This shirt is so small, I can't pull it together in front to button it. I have had this experience before occasionally with expensive brand shirts. I don't get it. GEM
Published 4 months ago by George McIntosh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY TOO SMALL., August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt was presumably an expensive shirt, good brand, etc. I buy and wear Extra Large shirts and they fit just fine. This shirt is so small, I can't pull it together in front to button it. I have had this experience before occasionally with expensive brand shirts. I don't get it. GEM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars like i expected, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good price and looks like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My BF loves it!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it as a gift to my boyfriend and he received it way earlier than the delivery date!
He says he loves it! And while he usually wears an M and sometimes an L, I bought him an L and he said it fits well !!

He and I are very pleased!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shirt is great, I really like it., May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt is great, I really like it. My height is 170cm Weight 66 kg. size M very fit, BTW I love freedom and democracy in the United States,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice and feels nice, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i like the way it looks,somehow it's tight near the shoulders and i like that.
My size is large but it feels a little bit small honestly and thats why i took one star.
other than that you will enjoy all the time you spent working out in the gym when you wear something like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is very good, very comfortable to wear,i'm very like it,
The color is very beautiful, is a worth buying clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking, great fitting, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole New York Men's Iridescent Check Shirt with Welt Pockets (Apparel)
I'm 5'11", 185 lbs, 33" waist and a size Large was as I expected with a modern, slim fit style. Great as a casual & business casual shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good material, fits perfect... really good product... my boyfriend was really happy with the color that it's a little to darker than the photo...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and design, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought as a gift for my younger bro and he loves it. Fits perfectly. Excellent quality and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.