Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 23, 2014
The watch is nice and everything but it is extra small. it says Men's watch but it is the size of a women's watch. It can barely fit around my wrist. your guys need to start putting your sizes on the items. I now have to give this watch away.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase. The watch is elegant, classy, and a quality time piece. A Great gift to me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
This watch looks nothing like it does online! Its a cheap, "simple" ugly watch that looks like it costs $5 on the main road! Really disappointed when the order arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
bought this item a while back but have been told by people that it might be for women . i am disappointed with this and hope for seller to sort this out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Small watch with thin body. Small weight and doesnt feel on hand. Looks simple .. .. .. .. .. ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
nice watch and a good price. nothing over the top but a good gift for the price. the recipient liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Gorgeous, classic looking watch that looks very expensive! It is important to note that this is not intended to be a large face watch like what is trending today, but a smaller faced watch as was popular in the 1950's. As I have small wrists for a man, the size of the watch face is perfect for me. The band is smaller than most, but still has plenty of room for larger wrists (I'm using a hole in the middle of the band). Pearl finish on face is subtle but visible enough to create interest yet remain masculine. Leather band is a nice matte finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
The color in the picture looks like mother of pearl but it's just white, not what I expected. Probably won't wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
nice made some what small but, wont work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.