Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars can't complain
For my second attempt at online shopping, I must say, this shirt was Worth the purchase because it is a good fit. May even consider buying some more in different colors.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This shirt was to small
Nice shirt but it runs very small, I would order a size bigger then you are.It is a fine shirt but kind of flimsy material
Published 15 months ago by Heff


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This shirt was to small, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt but it runs very small, I would order a size bigger then you are.It is a fine shirt but kind of flimsy material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I dont like it., June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Design of the shoulders is bad that makes movment hard plus plus the material is not soft is not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can't complain, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For my second attempt at online shopping, I must say, this shirt was Worth the purchase because it is a good fit. May even consider buying some more in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt but a bit small where other large shirts fit..this one was tight across the chest for my brother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Choose 1 Size Larger, May 6, 2014
By 
Corey (Dallas, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear XL but I looked at the sizing info and saw that XL was chest size 43 or 45. I wear a 44 or 46 so i went with the XXL which was 45 or 47. It's a bit snug but in a good way so i'd recommend going with 1 size larger than you might normally choose or check the sizing info for Kenneth Cole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of my most complimented shirts, January 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits nice and looks good in the summer with bright colored shorts or the like. Nice and long, which I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, great fit, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received a compliment on it the first day I wore it, which is a good sign. For the price it was a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 30, 2014
Good looking shirt--arms are too small--very slim fit--is probably one size smaller than a regular shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt., September 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend. He looks great in it. I love the color and the fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole New York Men's Military Stripe Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.