Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
Was a gift to my Daughter
Very classy and clean looking
seems to be good quality for the price.
Would reccomend
Published 18 months ago by T. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed
This was a birthday/christmas gift for my sister in law and for the price I paid at the time was poor quality.
Published 18 months ago by amanda green


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but cheap, January 1, 2014
By 
EM (expat in Balkans) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are cute, but they look much better in the pic than in person. They are lightweight, and are basically glitter glued to the front of metal plates. After a year, when I wore the necklace at most three times, the silver on the necklace ring is beginning to chip away to a different color. I do, however, get complements on the set whenever I wear it. So, if you buy it, enjoy it while it lasts, but it'll not be a keepsake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ugly, December 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The blue stuff looks just like glued on blue glitter when you see them up close, terrible for anyone who is older than 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a birthday/christmas gift for my sister in law and for the price I paid at the time was poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous box, okay necklace, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really the box is the focus here. If your girlfriend has a inkling they are getting diamond earrings, best not to tease her with this. As far as fashion jewerly goes, the design as a good sparkle too it and the chain does not get caught in your hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, January 9, 2013
By 
T. Smith (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was a gift to my Daughter
Very classy and clean looking
seems to be good quality for the price.
Would reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but kind of cheap., December 19, 2012
By 
Katie "KW" (Cleveland, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really think this jewelry set is very pretty, but I wish there was some sort of clear coat over the glitter to prevent it from "shedding."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 19, 2012
By 
Emily F. (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful set. I was going to give it as a gift, but I like it so much I may keep it for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Look great, but came damaged, December 12, 2012
By 
Ryan (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If the clasp for the necklace and the hooks for the earrings didn't show up bent I would be giving this set a 5 star rating. Alas, 1 star it shall be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.