Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coat
The coat seems really nice other than the fact that it is about one size smaller than the tag says. We bought this as a gift. I'd usually get a men's medium for myself (I'm female) and the large fits me perfectly. Unfortunately, I'm pretty sure this will be too small for the intended gift recipient.
Published 12 months ago by Western Girl

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit is off
Fit is very small. I had to exchange for an XXL and I always wear L or XL. It is very short too.
Published 11 months ago by Bill Bates


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coat, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The coat seems really nice other than the fact that it is about one size smaller than the tag says. We bought this as a gift. I'd usually get a men's medium for myself (I'm female) and the large fits me perfectly. Unfortunately, I'm pretty sure this will be too small for the intended gift recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit is off, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit is very small. I had to exchange for an XXL and I always wear L or XL. It is very short too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love everything about it but the size was too small for my husband I would like to know what can I do to return it and get a bigger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the xx large for my brother and it was just way too small. It seemed well made but was very dissapointed in the fit. He is only 5ft 9 and like 220 pounds. I guess they are making these for xx large models maybe?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY SNUG FOR A 42, December 31, 2013
By 
Richard L Murphy (Saint Louis, Missouri United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Other than being pretty snug for a size 42, it is well made, and exactly what I wanted.
Nice color, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, November 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's nice. I'm 5'7" 165-ish.I got a medium because I wanted to be sure it fit with a thick sweater or a layering jacket inside. I could have gotten a small and it would have fit perfectly (though it would probably fit tight with another thick layer underneath). Feels as though it would be warm and it looks like I'll be able to test that aspect out soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit small, but very warm, June 17, 2014
By 
It is a great jacket for such a low price, it is real down because i get feathers pop out of the seam from time to time. But it does run a bit small. Keeps me warm and looking great, can't really complain much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Dad, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He loved it -- not the usual boring blue and very warm. Shipped quickly and fit perfectly -- just the right amount of poof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, Comfortable Winter Coat, March 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It doesn't get that cold here in Seattle, but when it dips below freezing, my usual layers of hoodies and rain shells don't cut it. I can't believe I waited so long to get what I call a 'puffy coat'. This kept me very comfortable on cold winter days this year, and stood up to muddy paws at the dog park on several occasions. It's actually too warm for our spring weather, so it unfortunately had to be retired for the season when I realized I was sweating inside it on my drive home from work. But it'll be back out next winter to keep me cozy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for everyday, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I scored the K. Cole Super Dry Down jacket during Amazon's excellent Xmas deals (about 70% off-retail).
I didn't really need it but couldn't resist the deal!
The jacket is great for everyday, winter (West Coast) weather.
The style is simple, classy, tapered.
Not baggy or bulky like some down jackets.
The waist length also allows me to wear cell phone on belt & easy access to pant pockets.
The drawback would be, no butt protection or warmth.
Great wind resistance!!
The down fill is moderately dense in order to maintain a low profile look.
The fabric is durable & the jacket is well constructed.
While this jacket would NOT be my first choice for snow or rain...
I wear it often on your basic chilly or windy day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole New York Men's Super-Dry Down Jacket
$250.00 $61.09 - $99.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.