Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for the office, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit - good price and was happy with the quality. Easy to shop on Amazon for shoes.
Looks like

Jason Spates
Truck Lenders USA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everybody likes these shoes. They are soft and bright. It feel comfortable and light. I sincerely recommend these shoes. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool shoes.., March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice shoes to have with pride. The size is larger than a normal size. Advice you take a step down from your normal size when placing an order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Shoes, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole REACTION Men's Answer The Phone Tuxedo Oxford (Apparel)
It is everything it looks like, but buy a size down. I took that advice and the size I bought firs me perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adjust for size just a half size down., March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe. I purchased this shoe a whole size smaller than my husband's regular 10.5. He said a size 10 would have fit him more comfortably. We didn't return them because we didn't have the time, but other than us overcompensating for the shoe running big, it's a great shoe. I didn't notice any cracking or signs of poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect wedding shoe., March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best price around and are perfect for a wedding. Unless you plan on buying $800 Louis Vutton's...this is your best bet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tuxedo shoe, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore these shoes for my wedding and couldn't be happier. Great price, comfortable, and they were the exact style I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I rate 4 star because I ordered 13" and the shoes are somewhat large, usually I ordered 13" or 13.5" for sport shoes and fit good.
The shoes feel good, are comfortable, great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice shoe, but they run very big. I'm usually a 12 but a 12 was really big. Order down a size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole REACTION Men's Answer The Phone Tuxedo Oxford
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.