Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable. runs a bit big.
Ran a bit big but they exchanged them for a smaller size right
away. Had the new size within 2 days. Great fit! My son loves them. Comfortable and look good.
Published 13 months ago by tova plaut

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe
These shoes fit well, maybe a little big but feel great. I was a bit disappointed that the toe was not a little more square as it is narrower than it looks.
Published 10 months ago by Duckman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable. runs a bit big., December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ran a bit big but they exchanged them for a smaller size right
away. Had the new size within 2 days. Great fit! My son loves them. Comfortable and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars handsomebshoe but cut a little large, March 3, 2014
By 
D. Smith "derald_s" (Baltimore, MD United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the quality and style of the show. However, it feels to be cut a little larger. It is not too large that I needed to exchange. Over all great shoe. It does, however, I felt that they needed a little more arch support, but I fixed that by puting in my Dr. Scholes inserts. I purchased the black ones and will purchase tge brown I ones soon. Great quality shoe for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pair of shoes were great! Arrived as planned, and are super comfortable. They are nice and look nice as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelent, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelent pair of shoes. Very comfortable, and looks very good, i recomend it. Also fits perfect, i am 8.5 or 42.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so comfortable and elegante, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not sure to buy these shoes by the web, now that I have them I realize that I did a good shopping, they fit me perfectly, and they are so comfortable and nice at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Typical Kenneth Cole, April 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole REACTION Men's Heavy Traffic Leather Slip-On Loafer (Shoes)
Great driving shoe and all around knock-about, but wouldn't walk around at Disney World in them because they don't support the foot very well and are fairly thin soled. Stylish, soft, lightweight and true to size, these shoes are great to wear with casual or business casual slacks. Some may not like the way the heel wraps up the back of the shoe, but that is the driving shoe style and as I said, they are great driving shoes. If you want a regular heel look elsewhere.

Expect complements from your lady friends...they look good on and give your foot a longer, thinner look than other slip-on's. At $100 the price is about average these days for a well-made, top name brand shoe, and actually lower than I would have expected for Kenneth Cole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit well, maybe a little big but feel great. I was a bit disappointed that the toe was not a little more square as it is narrower than it looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Comfortable, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is comfortable except for the heel. I may need to place a bandaid on the back of my foot to ease the scratching, but all other parts of this shoe is comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars stylish look, March 13, 2014
Ordered these loafers in a wide width. Still had to stretch them out. Not really a wide width. Once stretched and no more discomfort. They worn beautifully. Order two pair the smoke and the blue. Went back an added the camel to the wait list. I broke my foot a while back and these are great for giving me a stylish look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful shoes!, March 13, 2014
These are really beautiful shoes! During the airing they said to order true to size. They are a little snug, so I am not sure I will keep them, but I am hoping they will stretch out some since they are leather. Otherwise, I really like the way they are made and the way they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.