Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, has everything
First of all, let me say that this style of wallet is very good. Here's why:
1. It features eleven slots for storing cards.
2. The driver license holder folds down to prevent the plasic window from getting scratched.
3. the leather is soft and is has a slight shine.
4. the slim and small size allows it to easily slide out of a back pocket...
Published on April 4, 2010 by JBE

versus
55 of 60 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good quality, but very thick wallet.
If you plan on wearing this wallet in you back pocket think twice. This wallet is very thick "Fat" when empty. Once you put your credit cards and money in it, you will wind up constantly taking it out and putting it in the center consule of your car, so as not to sit uncomfortably.
Published on May 15, 2010 by Patrick Fitzsimons


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great find!, May 12, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband purchased this same wallet about two years ago and absolutely loved it. So this year, when his wallet needed to be replaced, he began searching for a similar one. He could not find the same product in any of the area stores so I began the internet search. We were pleasantly surprised to find the same great product for less than we originally paid! Soft, beautiful leather with plenty of room for ID and credit cards. He's thrilled!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger inside than outside!, September 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole REACTION Men's Passcase Wallet (Apparel)
My husband detests the discomfort of a bulky wallet in his back pocket. This wallet is slim outside but organized inside. It has one protected and one easy access section for storing cards and papers. "Leather" is not indicated anywhere but the texture is not slippery leatherish, more like nubuck. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good wallet for a nice price, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this wallet almost 2 years ago and it still looks like new, the leather was no sings of wearness And I bought this one for a birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great item. However, my drivers license doesn't fit in the space like it should. Overall, not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for a friend, August 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and he really likes it. It seems to have held up well for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stacy, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order this for my boyfriend and he loves it. It fits perfectly into his pockect. Lots of space to put his cards and pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby loved it!, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet is very nice, especially for the price. My husband needed a new wallet so I bought him this one. His last one was really bulky so this is a nice change. Some other reviewers say this is a bulky wallet, but if you don't keep 10 cards in there it's actually quite thin ans sleek. The material is nice and soft, but not too soft. It's perfect. He also loves the flip down ID holder. I would recommend this wallet, great quality especially considering the pricetag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big, July 15, 2013
By 
PATRICK S FORTELKA (ROMEOVILLE, IL. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Must be sized for European bills. About a a full inch larger than a standard wallet. Leather is fair quality. You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another win from amazon, July 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he's always losing them.... "Wow I used to have one like this years ago, I hope you didn't spend too much" came in a nice KC gift box, and I thought it was going to be too big based on the pic but it was normal guy wallet size. It looks like a dark brown black even though it says black, but he still loved it. great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If you live in California.. be warned.., June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet might give you cancer or cause birth defects.. haha! That was a little bit of a surprise. makes me wonder what kind of materials they're using. However, the wallet is very nice, very soft, and my husband loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole REACTION Men's Passcase Wallet
$40.00 $15.69 - $39.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.