Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the price, the quality is 5-Star!
My 2nd belt from Kenneth Cole, very pleased! I carry a side-arm holster on this belt, and have for nearly a year, I've yet to see a belt hold up with the weight of my holster/weapon as long/well as this one has!
Published on February 21, 2011 by THE Assassin

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks aren't everything
Looks aren't everything, but for me, they tend to be. Not to be shallow, but in the workplace, especially my line of work, first impressions are make or break your future business with the client. if you come out looking like you'd smell, that contract is not getting signed. However if you come out with this nice casual belt without a protruding logo, you're dressed...
Published 19 months ago by An honest reviewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the price, the quality is 5-Star!, February 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 2nd belt from Kenneth Cole, very pleased! I carry a side-arm holster on this belt, and have for nearly a year, I've yet to see a belt hold up with the weight of my holster/weapon as long/well as this one has!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome belt, September 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole REACTION Men's Reversible Cut Edge Belt With Embossed Line Detail (Apparel)
Belt looks great! Doesn't have a twisting mechanism like other reversible belts so you don't have to worry about it breaking. Buckle is just the right size...not too small and not oversized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Acceptable, April 24, 2012
By 
ADR Prime (Richmond, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I saw "reversible", I thought this was a black/brown belt but, oddly, it is a black/black belt with one side having a bit of texture to it. The reversible mechanism is not quite as easy as other reversible belts I have in this style. I like the "buckle" though and have worn it to work almost daily. Seems to be holding up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Both sides are black - not what I was expecting, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting a Black/Brown reversible belt, but both sides are black. My fault for not reading the description better. It's holding up well so far, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks aren't everything, June 16, 2013
By 
An honest reviewer (States/Asia/Europe/Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks aren't everything, but for me, they tend to be. Not to be shallow, but in the workplace, especially my line of work, first impressions are make or break your future business with the client. if you come out looking like you'd smell, that contract is not getting signed. However if you come out with this nice casual belt without a protruding logo, you're dressed with class. Unfortunately, looks aren't everything that this belt comes with. It comes with loads of problems starting from the size being too small for what it states (go a size bigger - if you're 32, go with 34 or 36) & the buckle always falls off at least once per day. I have 4 or 5 Kenneth Cole belts, and it's always the same problem. Then you have the issue of the belt splitting. I wish they'd address this issue because they really do have good looking belts. Overall, Okay buy if you're willing to buy a new one in a month or so. Price is the key factor on your end to your happiness when it comes to Kenneth Cole belts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt was recieved in mint condition, looks really nice, and doesn't look cheap at all. Just be sure to zoom in on the picture, the strap of the belt is actually patterned with a checker board type engraving not a solid leather strap (something I did not realize before I purchased it). It's still nice though, especially the buckle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, stylish belt, September 8, 2012
By 
Ham on Wry (Clifton, NJ, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What is there to say about belts? It holds up your pants, and should look good. This belt does both. The texture on the belt is a very nice touch, and the buckle, while some may find it large, looks great. I'd definitely look again to K. Cole for more stylish, pants-holding functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cool look, not durable, April 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look of this belt. The clasp, especially, is sweet. The belt itself is too thick for my tastes, but it works fine. My biggest problem is the finish. I've worn it a handful of times, and it's already fraying and showing the white thread on the edges of the belt. As cool as it looks, I would not recommend this belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and nice belt. Very confortable and ellegant., October 11, 2011
Is an excellent item, really elegant and very confortable. Quick shipment and really safety arrival. I will recommend you the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick Shipment,Nice Belt, February 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt is awesome I like a lot it suits me very well I`m very pleased and Amazon always is very carefully with the merchant always came in perfect condition.Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.